Participating Institutions

Welcome to our Participating Institutions page.

We’re proud to have so many prestigious Canadian institutions as Participating Institutions at HigherEdPoints!

If you don’t see your institution’s logo, please look at the bottom of the page at the list of “Other Institutions”. We can also transfer funds to these institutions.

Still don’t see your institution? Send us a note and we’ll figure out how we can help you transfer funds there too. Email us at:

Find your institution

Other Institutions

HigherEdPoints can also transfer funds to this list of institutions.

Please allow adequate time to meet fee payment deadlines in order to avoid late fee charges. We recommend you allow up to 10 business days from the time of your loyalty point redemption until funds appear in a student account at these institutions.

Please direct any questions to

  • Camosun College
  • Loyalist College
  • Concordia University (Montreal)
  • Cape Breton University
  • Douglas College
  • MacEwan University
  • Mount Royal University
  • University of Victoria – Tuition
  • University of Saskatchewan
  • University of Guelph-Humber
  • University of Calgary – Tuition Fees
  • University of Alberta
  • St. Clair College
  • St. Lawrence College
  • Simon Fraser University (SFU)
  • Seneca College of Applied Arts and Technology
  • Okanagan College
  • Saint Mary’s University
  • Niagara College
  • Mount Saint Vincent University
  • Marianopolis College
  • Kwantlen
  • Fanshawe College – Tuition
  • NorQuest College